PA Centered

Transcripts

June 29, 2021
Episode 1 https://pcar.org/sites/default/files/ep-1.txt 
Episode 2 https://pcar.org/sites/default/files/ep-2.txt 
Episode 3 https://pcar.org/sites/default/files/ep-3.txt 
Episode 4 https://pcar.org/sites/default/files/ep-4.txt 
Episode 5 https://pcar.org/sites/default/files/ep-5.txt 
Episode 6 https://pcar.org/sites/default/files/ep-6.txt 
Episode 7 https://pcar.org/sites/default/files/ep-7.txt 
Episode 8 https://pcar.org/sites/default/files/ep-8.txt 
Episode 9 https://pcar.org/sites/default/files/ep-9.txt 
Episode 10 https://pcar.org/sites/default/files/ep-10.txt 
Episode 11 https://pcar.org/sites/default/files/ep-11.txt 
Episode 12 https://pcar.org/sites/default/files/ep-12.txt 
Episode 13 https://pcar.org/sites/default/files/ep-13.txt 
Episode 14 https://pcar.org/sites/default/files/ep-14.txt 
Episode 15 https://pcar.org/sites/default/files/ep-15.txt 
Episode 16 https://pcar.org/sites/default/files/ep-16.txt 
Episode 17 https://pcar.org/sites/default/files/ep-17.txt 
Episode 18 https://pcar.org/sites/default/files/ep-18.txt 
Episode 19 https://pcar.org/sites/default/files/ep-19.txt 
Episode 20 https://pcar.org/sites/default/files/ep-20.txt 
History You Should Know Anita Hill and Kimberle Crenshaw https://pcar.org/sites/default/files/hysk-anitakimberly.txt 
History You Should Know Memphis Riot Survivors https://pcar.org/sites/default/files/hysk-memphis.txt 
History You Should Know Celia and Joan Little https://pcar.org/sites/default/files/hysk-celiajoan.txt 
Episode 21 https://pcar.org/sites/default/files/ep-21.txt 
History You Should Know Tarana Burke https://pcar.org/sites/default/files/hysk-taranaburke.txt 
History You Should Know Recy Taylor and Rosa Parks https://pcar.org/sites/default/files/hysk-recyrosa.txt 
Episode 22 https://pcar.org/sites/default/files/ep-22.txt 
History You Should Know Ida Wells https://pcar.org/sites/default/files/hysk-idawells.txt 
History You Should Know Loretta Ross https://pcar.org/sites/default/files/hysk-lorettaross.txt 
Episode 23 https://pcar.org/sites/default/files/ep-23.txt 
History You Should Know Combahee River Collective https://pcar.org/sites/default/files/hysk-combahee.txt 
History You Should Know Mariame Kaba https://pcar.org/sites/default/files/hysk-mariamekaba.txt 
Episode 24 https://pcar.org/sites/default/files/ep-24.txt 
History You Should Know Audre Lorde https://pcar.org/sites/default/files/hysk-audrelorde.txt 
History You Should Know Aishah Shahidah Simmons https://pcar.org/sites/default/files/hysk-aishahshahidahsimmons.txt 
History You Should Know Harriet Jacobs https://pcar.org/sites/default/files/hysk-harrietjacobs.txt 
History You Should Know- Nicole Pittman https://pcar.org/sites/default/files/hysk-nicolepittman.txt 
Episode 25 https://pcar.org/sites/default/files/ep-25.txt 
Episode 26 https://pcar.org/sites/default/files/ep-26.txt 
Episode 27 https://pcar.org/sites/default/files/ep-27.txt 
Episode 28 https://pcar.org/sites/default/files/ep-28.txt 
Episode 29 https://pcar.org/sites/default/files/ep-29.txt

 

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App